Thursday, 14 July 2016

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016
Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya has release the Exam Result 2016 for UG & PG on its official website.

The university has been running various different courses at Under Graduate and Post Graduate Level like A large number of candidates appear in the term end exam of the university every year. It is one of the most prestigious University of the Bihar state. The exam for the UG & PG Courses are conducted annually as well as semester wise.

Therefore, the Result of Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya 2016 will be announced very soon as it is assumed. The candidates are suggested to keep visiting the University website on regularly for every latest updates. The Result will be foremost uploaded and come in front of the candidates through online mode.

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Latest Results Issued by Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Declaration DateExam Name
14/07/2016Result of TDC Part 1st Examination 2014
14/07/2016Result of L.L.B. Examination 2014
14/07/2016Result of TDC-Part 3rd (General) Examination 2015
14/07/2016Result of TDC-Part 3rd (Honours) Examination 2015

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

University Short Form :– JPV

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :

Result Date :– 14-Jul-2016 (14/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :

How to check Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya exam result ?

  • Visit official website by clicking on link ==> Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya.
  • After landing on the page Click the desired result.
  • Enter "Seat Number" or "Name".
  • Click on "Submit" button.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

More About Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya:

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyala (University) was established on 22.11.90 by the enactment of Section 3(b) of Bihar State Universities Act, 1976 with its Head Quarters at Chapra, after Carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now B.R.A. Bihar University) Muzaffarpur. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is stretched over the whole of Saran Division Comprising three districts of Chapra, Siwan and Gopalganj. The Colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constitute Colleges, 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit Grant Colleges (including one minority college). There are 17 proposed Colleges of which 3 are professional colleges.

For any kind of information regarding Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 the candidate must visit the Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya website. If you have any question regarding Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Result 2016 then feel free to comment below.

No comments:

Post a Comment