Sunday, 17 July 2016

MGSU B.Com. Part 1st, B.Com. Part 2nd Results 2016

p>The Directorate of Examination, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, announced Results for B.Com. Part 1st, B.Com. Part 2nd, Final Year Examination, 2016, takes this initiative to advise Maharaja Ganga Singh University Students to check out here the said Results.

In order to access the Result from the website, the students will have to enter their Registration number or Roll number, the name of the degree in given space of the website.

So, students must keep visiting the official website of Maharaja Ganga Singh University to aware about the results availability. We will also keep publishing latest updates on our website.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University

Latest Results Issued by Maharaja Ganga Singh University

Declaration DateExam Name
17/07/2016B.Com. Part 1st Exam Result 2016
17/07/2016B.Com. Part 2nd Exam Result 2016

Maharaja Ganga Singh University B.Com. Part 1st, B.Com. Part 2nd Result 2016 Name Wise

University Name :– Maharaja Ganga Singh University

University Short Form :– MGSU

Official Website

Course/Exam Name :B.Com. Part 1st, B.Com. Part 2nd

Result Date :– 17-Jul-2016 (17/07/2016)

Declaration Status :– Declared Available Online

Result Check Link : (Important Link)

Courses Offered :– BA, B.Sc.,, BCA, MA, Msc., M.Com, LLB,PGDCA, PGDCL, BBA, P.G.D.C.A,

Steps to download the Maharaja Ganga Singh University E-Marksheet 2016:

  • Go to result page. Maharaja Ganga Singh University
  • Enter Roll No/Hall Ticket or your Name .
  • Click Search.
  • On next page you can find your result. Do take print/pdf for future use.

Note: Candidates are advised to take print of their e-marksheet or save them as PDF for future reference.

About Maharaja Ganga Singh University:

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is situated in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan, India. This university was established in 2003. The University of Bikaner has been trying its level best for imparting quality teaching and research environment.The Maharaja Ganga Singh University has been set up by the passing of Bikaner University Act 2003 published in the Rajasthan Gazette dated 7th June 2003. The candidates contact the admission in many courses through the university faculties: Arts, Social Sciences, Science, English, Commerce, Education and Law respectively. The establishment of the Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner at Bikaner marks an important milestone in the development of Higher Education in Rajasthan.

For any kind of further information regarding MGSU B.Com. Part 1st, B.Com. Part 2nd Results 2016 Results 2016 the candidates must visit Maharaja Ganga Singh University. Comment your doubts below.

No comments:

Post a Comment